<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" standalone="yes"?><rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"><channel><title>Discover on</title><link>https://docs.protegrity.com/aiteam-edition/docs/discover/</link><description>Recent content in Discover on</description><generator>Hugo</generator><language>en</language><atom:link href="https://docs.protegrity.com/aiteam-edition/docs/discover/index.xml" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml"/><item><title>Architecture</title><link>https://docs.protegrity.com/aiteam-edition/docs/discover/architecture/</link><pubDate>Mon, 01 Jan 0001 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><guid>https://docs.protegrity.com/aiteam-edition/docs/discover/architecture/</guid><description>&lt;p>The following diagram illustrates the various components of the Discover architecture and how they work together.&lt;/p>
&lt;p>&lt;img src="https://docs.protegrity.com/aiteam-edition/docs/discover/images/discover_architecture.png" alt="Discover Architecture">&lt;/p>
&lt;p>The following are the important components in Discover:&lt;/p>
&lt;ul>
&lt;li>
&lt;p>Web UI: A unified user interface that hosts all product components, including Discover, and gives users one place to access and navigate the products they are licensed to use.&lt;/p>
&lt;/li>
&lt;li>
&lt;p>Traverse UI: The Discover interface in the Shell, where users manage scans, review the catalog, configure connections to their systems, and monitor results.&lt;/p></description></item><item><title>Uninstalling Discover</title><link>https://docs.protegrity.com/aiteam-edition/docs/discover/uninstall/</link><pubDate>Mon, 01 Jan 0001 00:00:00 +0000</pubDate><guid>https://docs.protegrity.com/aiteam-edition/docs/discover/uninstall/</guid><description>&lt;p>Traverse stores scan results and datastore credentials in a volume that remains after the release is uninstalled. The keys that protect these credentials are stored in a secret that Helm deletes with the release. Therefore, Traverse can be uninstalled either while retaining the database for a later reinstall or completely.&lt;/p>
&lt;blockquote>
&lt;p>&lt;strong>Important:&lt;/strong> It is recommended to not remove the volume or the keys independently. Removing only one of them, or removing them separately, results in data loss.&lt;/p></description></item></channel></rss>